Search

Join Us for Mother Goose on the Loose

Mother Goose on the Loose is an early learning program that incorporates books, rhymes, songs, musical instruments, finger plays, flannel board characters, puppets and other props to help young children learn the pre-literacy skills needed to become successful readers. The program is fast-paced and fun to keep up with active little minds and includes tips for parents.

Ages birth to 36 months

 All programs begin at 11:00 AM, and will be held on the following Saturdays:

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016

*Registration is not required, but if you register you will receive a reminder e-mail each week.

Parking is free downtown on Saturdays.

Register Now!

Parent's Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Home Phone

Child's Name

Child's Age

Input this code:

captcha

Sponsored by a grant from Target

, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply